Daily Archives: 21/03/2010

YouTube Update – Friends & Subscribers

A big shock to find my films now have 200 subscribers , and 588 friends. No big thing, you might say. And I might agree with you. Or I might go: “Woo-hoo!” And start dancing around the room. Lots of … Continue reading

Posted in blogs, malvern, microfilums, Production update, short films, youtube | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Gun Monkeys by Victor Gischler

I had just finished rereading ‘Farewell, My Lovely‘. Still lingering over Chandler’s sumptuous prose. Lines like: “he looked about as inconspicuous as a tarantula on a slice of angel food.” And: “He was a big man but not much more … Continue reading

Posted in Blah Blah Blah, malvern, Public Library, Stuff I like | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment