Everyone likes … reviews

Earth_iconHave to say I’m stunned at the kind words about my latest Microfilum ‘i-cons’. Here are just a few of my favourite reviews so far:

“Brilliant! Love God’s insistence on using His own name in vein and nice effect with the 😦 screen shake!

Hilarious exchange and a major LOL at Satan: ‘I’ve learned how to Conference Call and everything!’

This would make a great series :)”

“Awesome film Tim, love the music. I’m thinking … best to date. Keep up the good work.”

“Awesome. :D”

“I think that was your best filum yet! GR8”

“Brilliant!!! Love it!”

“Like the DM music at the end!”

Thanks!

 

 

About microfilums

Writer & director.
This entry was posted in blogs, Comedy short, Facebook, funny, malvern, short films, Stuff I like, youtube and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

