Collaboration Failure!

042204_fg1

So why the smiley face? Well, because at least I’m talking to people. And people are interested enough in what I’m doing to talk to me.

The fact that they don’t want to shoot my script is neither here nor there. Now I can move on, make the film myself or pitch it to someone better. Que sera, sera, whatever will be will be.

It’s called making movies!

About microfilums

Writer & director.
This entry was posted in Comedy short, Production update, Rejection, Scripts and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

